rayzda1 Profile Information

Queen in search of her King
Age 34 From Lagos, Nigeria - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 32 years old, I live on the island of Trinidad and Tobago with my mom. I am currently single, never married and I have no kids. I definitely would like to have them in the future, but I want to be married first. I would say that I am a very creative person, I love to sing, write songs, read books, watch movies, play video games, and watch youtube videos. I also enjoy shopping, hanging out with my friends and my family.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Freelance Writer
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Maybe a cooking or an art class, then dinner. Its so we can not only get comfortable with each other, but have something in common off the bat to talk about.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining, I think looks so fun, but also so scary lol! I always wanted to skydive as well, but I don't think I will be able to stomach that one lol! I would definitely love to go scuba diving though.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
I wanted to be an international recording artist, I became an accountant lol. Honestly, I am too old for that dream, but music is in my blood, so I want to be able to write music for other artist, but that's not the main goal, my main goal right now is the gaming world, my third passion is to create my own mobile game app company and expand into a video gaming company.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
We will need a longer list lol!! Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Chicago Med
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Mummy 1& 2, Hellboy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Take what you want - Ann Marther, Dark Demon - Christine Feehan, Lover Mine JR
My Idea Of Fun Is  
It depends, I find fun in everything, I like the little things, I think its not where you go sometimes its you you're with.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I like a man who gets to know what his woman does and does not like. Dominant, but not controlling. Funny, but not childish. Sexual, but not addicted to sex. Honest, kind and open about what he wants and who he is. Slow to anger, understanding and is looking for someone with marriage in mind.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close